My big love is music

Tänkte slänga in lite små snutar från texter som jag är besatt av. Kanske inte alla vet att jag brukar sitta hemma och läsa lyricsen till en massa låtar och att jag kan de flesta JÄVLIGT bra. Men jag är fan tillåten till det för musik är det bästa jag vet. Men den måste betyda något och tilltala mig på något sätt. Så här har ni några små fraser!

''Beyonce ~ If i were a boy''
It's a little too late for you to come back
Say it's just a mistake
Think I'd forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You thought wrong

''Eminem ~ Beautiful''
Don't let 'em say you ain't beautiful
They can all get fucked, just stay true to you
So don't let 'em say you ain't beautiful
They can all get fucked, just stay true to you
-

Just as soon as I walk in, it's like all eyes on me
And so I try to avoid any eye contact
'Cause if I do that then it opens the door
For conversation, like I want that

I'm not looking for extra attention
I just wanna be just like you
Blend in with the rest of the room
Maybe just point me to the closest restroom


''Chamillionare ~ Good morning''
I wanna show all my haters love
This song for you
If you acting like me and I was in your shoes
I'd probably hate on me too
See when you gettin big chash stacks
All the haters hate that
Cuz they hate to see you to be successful
I wanna show all my haters love
So I'd wave to you like
Good Mornin
Ha- ha- ha- ha- haters
Good Mornin
Ha- ha- ha- ha- haters


''K'naan ~ Take a minute''
Nothing is perfect man, that's what the world is,
All I know is,
I'm enjoying today.
You know, 'cause it isn't everybody that you get to give.

Det där var jävligt lite av alla mina favvosar men tänkte börja slänga in lite små snuttar då jag känner som musiken :) ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0